斯普利城 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 斯普利城

找到正确的租车

独自旅行还是团体旅行?如果您是7人的聚会,您可能会考虑租用9座车。这样你就可以随身携带任何最终的行李。许多行李箱或旅行灯?我们有各种各样的租车。

在斯普利城租车的年龄要求

大多数汽车租赁代理商允许您在21岁时租一辆汽车,但是最多24年的年金驾驶员费用将会适用,通常情况下,21年您只能租用迷你型小型车。最高年龄租车是75年,但这取决于租车代理。我们建议您,查看每个租车代理商的详细条款和条件

斯普利城中的一种租赁方式

斯普利城的大部分主要租车代理商都提供单程租赁服务。单程租赁是在一个地方收集汽车并将汽车返回到另一个地方。在大多数情况下,如果您希望在不同的位置返回车辆,租车代理将收取额外费用。在条款和条件将说明单程费用是否包括在租金中。如果单程费用不包括在租金中,单程费用需要直接支付给租车代理。

我需要在斯普利城租用汽车的文件

以主要司机的名义提供有效的驾驶执照和附加驾驶执照,为期至少要求。如果您是从出租房屋的国家/地区出租,还需要国际许可证以及您自己的房屋许可证。请随时在您所在的国家/地区查看有关在哪里获得的详细信息和要求。\r\n当您要租车时,还需要以主要司机名义的信用卡。

热门租车目的地

斯普利城是一个受欢迎的汽车租赁目的地,斯普利城中有很多汽车租赁公司拥有各种不同的汽车类别。我们的许多客户在斯普利城租了一辆汽车,并获得了良好的经验。在您知道价格将上涨,可用性将降低之前,请先等待预订斯普利城的汽车。

有用信息斯普利城

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Podstrana Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Podstrana

Finding the right rental car

Traveling alone or in group? If you are a party of 7 you might want to consider renting a 9 seater vehicle. This way you will have space for any eventual luggage you are taking with you. Lots of suitcases or traveling light? We have a variety of rental cars at your disposal.

Age requirements to rent a car in Podstrana

Most car rental agents allow you to rent a car when you are 21, however a young drivers fees will be applicable up to 24 years and normally with 21 years you can only rent mini to compact categories. Maximum age to rent a car is 75 years but this depends on car rental agent. We advise you, to check the detailed terms and conditions of each car rental agent. 

One way rentals in Podstrana

Most major car rental agents in Podstrana offer one way rentals. One-way rental is when you collect the car in one place and return the car in another location. In most cases the car rental agent will charge an extra fee if you wish to return the vehicle at a different location. In the terms and conditions will state if the one-way fee is included in the rental price. If the one-way charge is not included in the rental price, the one way charge needs to be paid on arrival directly to the car rental agent.

What documentation do I need to rent a car in Podstrana

A valid driving license in the name of the main driver and additional drivers is required, held for a minimum year requirement. An International License is also required, along with your own home license if you are renting out of the country where your home license was issued. Please always check in your own country for full details and requirements on where to obtain one. Also a credit card in the name of the main driver is needed when you want to rent a car.

Popular car rental destination

Podstrana is a popular car rental destination, there are many car rental companies in Podstrana with a wide range of different car categories. Many of our clients have rented a car in Podstrana and had good experiences. Do not wait with booking your car for Podstrana before you know prices will go up and the availability will get low.

Useful Information Podstrana

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165