我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
萨格勒布机场, 克罗地亚

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

萨格勒布机场 租车 - 租车对比

比较萨格勒布所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格,然后选择您喜欢的租车提供商和车型。

下一步是在克罗地亚萨格勒布安全在线预定租车,最多比普通费用打折 40%。

Rentalcargroup 显示克罗地亚萨格勒布中领先租车提供商的对比,包括Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler。您根据价格或租车条款在萨格勒布选择您喜欢的租车提供商。

对比我们在萨格勒布的租车费用,并发现我们比较小的竞争对手最多便宜 40%。我们在每个目的地提供各种车型,从经济实惠的车型到豪华的敞篷车。

开始在萨格勒布获得便宜车型的即时在线报价是 萨格勒布 城市

萨格勒布机场 租车及旅游信息

萨格勒布机场 租车它是中欧文化如果你正在寻找,有没有更好的地方比萨格勒布开始了。这个美丽的城市已变得举人,布达佩斯和维也纳等城市和雄伟壮观的大教堂、 修道院和博物馆是克罗地亚的旅游热点之一的家园。请参阅所有这一切以及更多与萨格勒布汽车租赁服务您逗留期间。

然而,城市不是只是一个历史的网站,但也有很多当代的功能,如酒吧、 餐馆、 商店和豪华酒店。住在城市的心脏是指访客获得最好的两个世界。萨格勒布有很多不同的博物馆、 剧院和艺术中心,设计用于运输回 1415 世纪的游客。与考古博物馆在尼古拉广场给你带来异国风情的埃及文明充斥着木乃伊和陈旧的副本,住房的一些最稀有和最深刻艺术和世界的杰作和在克罗地亚自然历史博物馆,尼安德特人的遗骸的现代画廊萨格勒布提供很多游客想要有点文化的人。

萨格勒布大教堂是最初围绕构建12 世纪但是是在地震中毁坏并且有进行装修,什么时候周围15 世纪。然而,它在城市的其他建筑物之间高高耸立。特别的景点包括在 Glagolithic 脚本中的大教堂,据报在 12 期间写的一些墙壁上世纪。其他宗教活动场所包括萨格勒布大主教、 克罗地亚天主教教会和塞尔维亚东正教教会在萨格勒布。绕过的所有宗教网站在城市中是很容易与汽车租赁。

萨格勒布有众多的商场和镇小二班耶拉契奇广场、 圣马克广场和其他许多人一样。斯特罗斯市长长廊是在克罗地亚最受欢迎的步行通道之一,家庭和青少年都所包围。城里有许多市场、 购物区和葡萄酒酒吧可供选择,和那些有兴趣晚上出去的人也会找到各种各样的俱乐部、 餐馆和娱乐场所。

萨格勒布是传统与现代性与很少发生冲突的几个地方之一。农村是一样令人地铁和较新的建筑不是从旁边的几个世纪以来旧结构的地方。还有多看和在萨格勒布做那么多多利用此行动和未来的目标通过探索风格,不会让你失望的汽车租赁。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Zagreb Airport, Croatia

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 327 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Zagreb Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Zagreb Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Zagreb Airport, Croatia secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Zagreb Airport, Croatia including Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Zagreb Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Zagreb Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Zagreb are; Zagreb City

Zagreb Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Zagreb AirportIf it’s Central European culture you are looking for, there is no better place than Zagreb to start with. This beautiful city has turned out to be one of the Croatia’s tourist hotspots thanks to the influence of cities such as Budapest and Vienna and the majestic cathedrals, monasteries and museums it is home to.  See all this and much more during your stay with Zagreb car rental services.

However, the city is not just an historical site but also has plenty of contemporary features such as bars, restaurants, shops and luxury hotels.  Staying in the heart of the city means that visitors get the best of both worlds.  Zagreb has plenty of different museums, theatres and art centres which are designed to transport tourists back to the 14th and 15th centuries. With the Archaeological Museum at Nicola Square bringing you the exotic Egyptian civilization replete with mummies and archaic replicas, the Modern Gallery housing some of the rarest and the most profound art and masterpieces in the world and the remains of the Neanderthal man at the Croatian Natural History Museum, Zagreb offers much for visitors who want a little culture.

Zagreb Cathedral was originally build around the 12th century but was destroyed in an earthquake and had to be renovated sometime around the 15th century. Nevertheless, it stands tall amongst the other buildings in the city. Special attractions include the Glagolithic script on some walls of the Cathedral, reportedly written during the 12th century.  Other religious places include The Archdiocese of Zagreb, The Croatian Catholic Church and the Serbian Orthodox Church in Zagreb.  Getting around all of the religious sites in the city is so much easier with car rental.   

Zagreb has numerous arcades and town-squares like the Ban Jelacic Square, St. Mark’s Square and many others. The Stross Mayor’s Promenade is one of the most popular walking lanes in Croatia and is thronged by families and youngsters alike. The town has plenty of markets, shopping districts and wine bars to choose from, and those who are interested in a night out will also find a variety of clubs, restaurants and entertainment venues.

Zagreb is one of the few places where tradition meets modernity with very little clashing.  The countryside is as compelling as the metro and the newer buildings are not out of place next to the centuries old structures.  There is plenty to see and do in Zagreb so make the most of this up and coming destination by exploring in style with car rental that will not let you down.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165