斯普利特 租车
搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆
 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 斯普利特

斯普利特 租车拆分是位于东岸的亚德里亚海的地中海城市。它为中心的皇帝戴克里先的古代罗马宫殿。它是最大的达尔马提亚城市和克罗地亚第二大城市。城市是区域内的交通枢纽和充当众多亚得里亚海群岛和亚平宁半岛的链接。它是一个非常受欢迎的旅游目的地。游客来到这座城市使用汽车租赁轻松绕过。它被认为是至少 1700 年,从 AD 305 戴克里先宫的建设和约会

最好的拆分的旅游景点是位于老城和戴克里先宫殿,与博物馆、 教堂和艺术画廊正在最受欢迎的选项。在城市以外,其有趣和景点采取更自然的感觉与海滩和国家公园的丰度。展览馆是游客之间非常熟悉。它有某些最佳雕塑在该国。它包含从 20 世纪克罗地亚雕塑家在木材、 大理石和石头的收集的工作。

没有人可以错过看到戴克里先宫的面积。爬到高 60 米的钟塔的顶部将提供内外的城市的景色。克尔卡河国家森林公园是克罗地亚的领先的自然景点之一。它是一个伟大的地方,尤其是为孩子们参观,并提供一些浪漫美景为夫妇。在您使用租车为其低成本和方便的休闲探索。

Riva 是焕然一新的海滨长廊。它非常适合散步、 吃东西或人看着。它有酒吧、 咖啡馆和餐馆。它是坐着看世界去好地方。Kastelet 海滩是在斯普利特的许多海滩之一。它是在旺季的时候传松覆盖的马里安 · 半岛和完整的游客。海滩是含砾但的水很清澈。圣、 大教堂建约 305 A.D,是罗马皇帝戴克里先的陵墓。

Peristil 广场是主要广场戴克里先宫殿和它有保存完好的罗马建筑。朱庇特神庙是古罗马寺庙,成为圣约翰教堂。马里安是一座山,位于西部的拆分提供了救济到压力的人。它是长时间散步的好地方,骑自行车去。访客来到这个地中海城市和平和平静和汽车租赁使参观的景点在该区域中的所有方式。

有用信息拆分

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 16:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Split, Croatia

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Split Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Split and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Split, Croatia secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Split, Croatia including Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Split based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Split and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Split are; Split Airport

Split Car Rental & Travel Information

Split Car RentalSplit is a Mediterranean city located on the eastern coast of the Adriatic Sea. It centres on the ancient Roman Palace of the Emperor Diocletian. It is the largest Dalmatian city and the second largest city of Croatia. The city is an intraregional transport hub and acts as a link to numerous Adriatic islands and the Apennine peninsula. It is a very popular tourist destination. Tourists coming to this city use car rental to get around with ease. It is considered to be at least 1,700 years old, dating from the construction of Diocletian's Palace in AD 305

The best of Split’s tourist attractions are located within the old town and Diocletian’s Palace, with museums, churches and art galleries being the most popular options. Outside the city, its sights and attractions take on a more natural feel with beaches and national parks in abundance. The Mestrovic gallery is very well known amongst the tourists. It has got some of the best sculptures in the country. It contains collected works from 20th century Croatian sculptors in wood, marble, and stone.

Nobody can miss seeing the area of Diocletian’s Palace. A climb to the top of the 60m high bell tower will provide a stunning view of the city and beyond. Krka River National Park is one of Croatia’s leading natural attractions. It is one of the great places to visit especially for kids and offers some great romantic views for couples.  Explore at your leisure using car hire for its low cost and convenience.

Riva is a newly revamped waterfront promenade. It is good for strolling, eating or people watching. It has got bars, cafes, and eateries. It is a good place to sit and watch the world go by. Kastelet beach is one of the numerous beaches in Split. It is spread around the pine-covered Marjan peninsula and full of tourists during the peak season. The beach is pebbly but the water is clear. St. Duje's cathedral was built around 305 A.D and is the mausoleum of Roman Emperor Diocletian.

Peristil Square is the main square of Diocletian's palace and it has well preserved Roman architecture. Jupiter's temple is the ancient Roman temple which became St. John’s church.  Marjan is a hill situated on the west of Split offering relief to stressed people. It is a great place for long walks and bike rides. Visitors come to this Mediterranean city for peace and calm and car rental makes it possible to visit all manner of attractions in the region.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165