تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة انقسام, كرواتيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

انقسام تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في انقسام ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في انقسام، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في انقسام هي مطار سبليت

"

انقسام تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

انقسام تأجير السياراتيتم تقسيم مدينة البحر الأبيض المتوسط تقع على الساحل الشرقي للبحر اﻷدرياتيكي. مراكز في قصر دقلديانوس الإمبراطور الروماني القديم. أنها أكبر مدينة الدلماسية والمدينة ثاني أكبر من كرواتيا. المدينة هو محور لنقل داخل المنطقة، ويعمل كارتباط إلى العديد من جزر البحر اﻷدرياتيكي وشبه ابيناين. مقصد سياحي شهير جداً. السياح القادمين إلى هذه المدينة استخدام تأجير سيارات للالتفاف عليها بسهولة. أنه يعتبر أن مالا يقل عن 1700 عام القديمة، يؤرخ من بناء قصر Diocletian's في 305 الإعلانية

وتقع الأفضل من مناطق الجذب السياحي لانقسام داخل البلدة القديمة وقصر Diocletian's، مع المتاحف والكنائس والمعارض الفنية ويجري الخيارات الأكثر شعبية. خارج المدينة، تأخذ المعالم السياحية ومناطق الجذب السياحي في يشعر أكثر طبيعية مع الشواطئ والمتنزهات الوطنية في وفرة. معرض ميستروفيك معروف جداً بين السياح. وقد حصلت بعض التماثيل أفضل في البلاد. أنه يحتوي على الأشغال التي تم جمعها من القرن العشرين النحاتين الكرواتية في الخشب والرخام والحجر.

لا أحد يمكن أن يغيب عن رؤية منطقة قصر Diocletian's. ستوفر تسلق إلى أعلى برج الجرس 60 مترا بمنظر خلاب للمدينة وما بعدها. الحديقة الوطنية نهر Krka واحدة من مناطق الجذب الطبيعية الرائدة في كرواتيا. هو واحد من أماكن كبيرة زيارة خاصة للأطفال، وبعض مناظر رومانسية رائعة للأزواج.  استكشاف في وقت فراغك استخدام تأجير سيارات تكلفة منخفضة والراحة.

ريفا منتزه الواجهة البحرية بعد تجديده حديثا. أنه لأمر جيد للتمشي أو الأكل أو مشاهدة الناس. وقد حصلت على الحانات والمقاهي والمطاعم. مكان جيد الجلوس ومشاهدة العالم يذهب بها. كاستيليت بيتش واحدة من العديد من الشواطئ في سبليت. أنه ينتشر حول مرجان شبه الجزيرة المغطاة بالصنوبر ومليئة بالسياح خلال موسم الذروة. الشاطئ المفروشة بالحصى ولكن الماء واضح. كاتدرائية سانت Duje بنيت حوالي 305 م، وهو ضريح دقلديانوس الإمبراطور الروماني.

ساحة بيريستيل هو قصر ساحة دقلديانوس الرئيسي، وأنه قد يتم الحفاظ عليها جيدا من العمارة الرومانية. هو معبد جوبيتر في المعبد الروماني القديم الذي أصبح كنيسة القديس يوحنا.  المرجان هو أحد التلال الواقعة إلى الغرب من انقسام تقديم الإغاثة إلى الشعب أكد. مكان عظيم لمسافات طويلة وركوب الدراجات. الزائرين يأتون إلى هذه المدينة المتوسطية للسلام والهدوء، وتأجير سيارات يجعل من الممكن زيارة جميع طريقة للجذب السياحي في المنطقة.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Split, Croatia

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Split Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Split and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Split, Croatia secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Split, Croatia including Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Split based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Split and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Split are; Split Airport

Split Car Rental & Travel Information

Split Car RentalSplit is a Mediterranean city located on the eastern coast of the Adriatic Sea. It centres on the ancient Roman Palace of the Emperor Diocletian. It is the largest Dalmatian city and the second largest city of Croatia. The city is an intraregional transport hub and acts as a link to numerous Adriatic islands and the Apennine peninsula. It is a very popular tourist destination. Tourists coming to this city use car rental to get around with ease. It is considered to be at least 1,700 years old, dating from the construction of Diocletian's Palace in AD 305

The best of Split’s tourist attractions are located within the old town and Diocletian’s Palace, with museums, churches and art galleries being the most popular options. Outside the city, its sights and attractions take on a more natural feel with beaches and national parks in abundance. The Mestrovic gallery is very well known amongst the tourists. It has got some of the best sculptures in the country. It contains collected works from 20th century Croatian sculptors in wood, marble, and stone.

Nobody can miss seeing the area of Diocletian’s Palace. A climb to the top of the 60m high bell tower will provide a stunning view of the city and beyond. Krka River National Park is one of Croatia’s leading natural attractions. It is one of the great places to visit especially for kids and offers some great romantic views for couples.  Explore at your leisure using car hire for its low cost and convenience.

Riva is a newly revamped waterfront promenade. It is good for strolling, eating or people watching. It has got bars, cafes, and eateries. It is a good place to sit and watch the world go by. Kastelet beach is one of the numerous beaches in Split. It is spread around the pine-covered Marjan peninsula and full of tourists during the peak season. The beach is pebbly but the water is clear. St. Duje's cathedral was built around 305 A.D and is the mausoleum of Roman Emperor Diocletian.

Peristil Square is the main square of Diocletian's palace and it has well preserved Roman architecture. Jupiter's temple is the ancient Roman temple which became St. John’s church.  Marjan is a hill situated on the west of Split offering relief to stressed people. It is a great place for long walks and bike rides. Visitors come to this Mediterranean city for peace and calm and car rental makes it possible to visit all manner of attractions in the region.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165