تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار سبليت, كرواتيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار سبليت تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في انقسام ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في انقسام، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في انقسام هي انقسام

"

مطار سبليت تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار سبليت تأجير السياراتانقسام واحدة من أقدم المدن على الساحل الشرقي للجمهورية الكرواتية قبالة البحر اﻷدرياتيكي. تنبع الأهمية التاريخية لهذه المدينة حتى من حقيقة أن انقسام منحت مركز "اليونسكو للتراث" في عام 1979، وقد تم يأتي السياح من أي وقت مضى منذ ذلك الحين. كامل من العجائب الطبيعية ومشاهد حتى الآن مع يشعر حديثة جداً، هذه المدينة عطلة مثالية بقعة في أي وقت من السنة.  وهذا هو مكان الذي هو فقط في انتظار من يكتشفها واستئجار سيارة يمكن أن تجعل ذلك يحدث.

يقع على سفوح السلاسل الجبلية المرافقة على الساحل اﻷدرياتيكي، تقسيم للأسف لا تملك الشواطئ من تلقاء نفسها. ومع ذلك، الاستفادة القصوى تأجير سيارات ويمكنك استكشاف الشواطئ المعزولة وجميلة في الحي بما في ذلك شاطئ باكفيسي، كوف كاسيني وشاطئ زلاتني الفئران التي تعتبر جميع النقاط الساخنة في سياحي بارز بأمان. مع الغابات غزير ومحميات الحياة البرية في جميع أنحاء الريف انقسام، يمكنك الاستمتاع أيضا الصيد وحقائب الظهر، والرحلات، والمشي لمسافات طويلة.

لا يعتبر زيارة إلى سبليت تكتمل بدون زيارة قصر Diocletian's، أحد "مواقع التراث العالمي" في هذه المدينة الساحرة. ضخمة ما يكفي تخويف أي زائر، وهذا الهيكل قد العديد من مناطق الجذب السياحي، بما في ذلك كاتدرائية St.Dominicus (كاتيدرالا سفيتوج Duje) والبوابة الذهبية والعديد غيرها.  يمكن بسهولة أن تنفق أسرة كل يوم هنا وتأجير سيارات يعني أنه لا يوجد أي انتظار وسائل النقل العام.

النزهة ريفا واحد من أفضل المشي السبل في سبليت، مع مجموعة متنوعة من المباني والمقاهي، وميناء الجبهة الجذب السياحي وطريقة عرض المحيطات ذات المناظر خلابة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، تنتشر الشوارع مع المقاهي التي تقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات المحلية والقهوة الغريبة، وهناك أيضا الكثير من الهواء الطلق القضبان للاسترخاء بعد مشاهدة المعالم السياحية يوم من العمل الشاق لتناول الطعام.  للحصول على تجربة أصيلة حقاً عطلة اختيار الأطباق الكرواتية التقليدية.

كل ما تحتاجه للحصول على أعلى التل مارجان دراجة أو تووفيت الخاصة بك--المكافأة منظر مهيب لأفق سبليت من حوالي 300 قدم فوق مستوى سطح البحر. التلال الغابات دائمة الخضرة وبساتين الصنوبر وهناك الكثير من البقع التخييم ونزهة رائعة.  ليوم أسرة هناك هي حدائق الحيوان والكهوف استكشاف، وهذا يوم عظيم لجميع أفراد الأسرة.

قائمة الأماكن يجب أن نرى في سبليت واسعة النطاق. وهناك المتاحف والمتنزهات وحدائق الحيوان والعديد من عوامل الجذب الأخرى.  للالتفاف في الراحة والأناقة، انقسام سيارة تأجير مرافق يمكن أن تأتي سهل للغاية.  الاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة في هذا الجزء الأكثر جمالا في العالم.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Split Airport, Croatia

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 362 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Split Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Split Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Split Airport, Croatia secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates.

Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Split Airport, Croatia including Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Split Airport based on price or rental terms.

Compare our car hire rates in Split Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury cars.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Split are; Split

Split Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Split Airport Car RentalSplit is one of the oldest towns on the eastern coast of the Croatian Republic off the Adriatic Sea. The historical importance of this city stems up from the fact that Split was awarded the UNESCO Heritage Site status in 1979 and the tourists have been coming ever since. Full of natural wonders and sights yet with a very modern feel, this city is an ideal holiday spot at any time of the year.  This is a place which is just waiting to be explored and car rental can make that happen.  

Conveniently located at the foothills of the mountain ranges flanking the Adriatic Coast, Split unfortunately does not have beaches of its own. However, make the most of car hire and you can safely explore isolated and beautiful beaches in the neighbourhood including Bacvice Beach, Kasjuni Cove and Zlatni Rat Beach which are all prominent tourist hotspots. With copious forests and wildlife reserves throughout the Split countryside, you can also enjoy hunting, backpacking, trekking and hiking.

A visit to Split is not considered to be complete without visiting the Diocletian's Palace, one of the World Heritage Sites in this enchanting city. Huge enough to intimidate any visitor, this structure has many attractions including the Cathedral of St.Dominicus (Katedrala Svetog Duje), the Golden Gate and several others.  A family could easily spend all day here and car rental means that there is no waiting around for public transport. 

The Riva Promenades is one of the best walking avenues in Split, with an assortment of buildings, cafes, harbour front attractions and a scenic ocean view. In addition, the streets are dotted with cafes which offer a variety of local produce and exotic coffees and there are also plenty of al fresco dining bars for relaxation after a hard day’s sightseeing.  For a truly authentic holiday experience opt for traditional Croatian dishes.    

All you need to get on top the Marjan Hill is a bicycle or your own twofeet – the reward is a majestic view of the Split skyline from around 300 feet above sea level. The hills have evergreen forests and pine orchards and there are plenty of great camping and picnic spots.  For a family day out there are zoos and caves to be explored and this is a great day out for all the family.   

The list of must-see places in Split is extensive. There are museums, theme parks, zoos and many other attractions.  To get around in comfort and style, Split car rental facilities can come in very handy.  Make the most of every moment in this most beautiful part of the world.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165