تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار بولا, كرواتيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار بولا تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في بولا ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في بولا، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في بولا هي بولا مدينة

"

مطار بولا تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار بولا تأجير السياراتتقع في شبه جزيرة استريا الخلابة "في كرواتيا"، بولا مدينة صغيرة غريبة مع القرنال 18 العمارة، الكنائس والقصور والحدائق والمواقع ذات المناظر الخلابة. بولا هي بلده هادئة مع كبير الروماني التأثير في أنماط البناء التي تراها حولك، ولديه الحياة ليلية مثيرة مع أنيق من الحانات والمراقص. تتمتع بها يوم في سفح الجبل، أو الخروج في رحلة سفاري مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة عندما كنت أنت لا تجول عبر المدينة في أوقات الفراغ. هذا مكان واحد مصممة لتجعلك تقع في الحب مع أنها أقرب لك موطئ قدم في المدينة.

بولا يتكون من كثير من الاعاجيب المعمارية تتراوح من "استاد أرينا" مهيب، ساحة المنتدى في وسط المدينة مع الأروقة التسوق الجميلة، والثلاثي من قوس النصر (زلاتنا فراتا) وبوابة التوأم (دفينا فراتا) وبوابة هرقل (هيركولوفا فراتا) إلى Kastel. دير القديس فرانسيس وحدائقه جعل يوما لاهتمام بها. عن طريق اختيار تأجير السيارات يمكن أن نساعد يمكنك استكشاف هذه المدينة سار في وتيرة الخاصة بك، وبأسعار معقولة.

يمكنك العثور على الشواطئ الطبيعية المنعزلة في كامينجاك، الذي يقع على بعد حوالي 10 كم من بولا. على الرغم من عدم مناسبة لأنشطة المياه، جعل نزهة على طول الشاطئ ومناظر خلابة للساحل الكرواتي نزهة مثيرة. يتمتع بعض من أفضل أطباق المأكولات البحرية في العالم في الأكواخ وجدت هنا. وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكنك الذهاب لنزهات الأسماك بالعبارة في كامينجاك.

ساعة بالعبارة من البر الرئيسي الصيني، جزر بريوني مناظر جميلة من المحيط ويفخر بمنأى البكر الشواطئ. بريوني هو أساسا حديقة الوطنية حيث يتم تنظيم رحلات السفاري لتقديم لمحة عن النباتات والحيوانات في المنطقة ملفتة للنظر. وتشمل بعض المعالم البارزة آثار أقدام الديناصور، الفيلات الفخمة التي تنتمي إلى "طبقة النبلاء الأوروبية" والحدائق الطبيعية الخلابة. يمكن لك ميثاق خدمات القارب العبارات إلى بريوني من خلال الميناء فرزانة. مع خدماتنا استئجار سيارة، كنت أؤكد نفسك لقضاء عطلة رائعة في بولا.

إذا كنت تعتقد أن كنت قد شهدت كل شيء هناك لمعرفة في بولا بما في ذلك جولة في أنحاء المدينة واستكشاف الطريق سيرجيجيفاكا ومتحف علم الآثار وغيرها من الأماكن الهامة، يمكنك حجز خدماتنا استئجار سيارة موثوق به الذهاب إلى المدن القريبة من موتوفون، روفيني، Porec بين أمور أخرى. بولا يقدم أنشطة وسياحية مثيرة للسياح على مدار السنة. تأتي إلى بولا وعطلة رائعة.

كرواتيا مواقع تأجير السيارات واستئجار سيارة

مطار تأجير السيارات
ميناء تأجير السيارات
      مدينة تأجير السيارات
      الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

      [توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

      [توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

      اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
      • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
      • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
      • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
      • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Pula Airport, Croatia

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Pula Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Pula Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Pula Airport, Croatia secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Pula Airport, Croatia including Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Pula Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Pula Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Pula are; Pula City

Pula Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Pula Airport Car RentalLocated in the picturesque Istria Peninsula of Croatia, Pula is a quaint little town with 18th century architecture, churches and palaces, gardens and scenic locations. Pula is a sleepy town with considerable Roman influence in the construction styles you see around you, and has an exciting nightlife with classy pubs and discotheques. Enjoy a day out in the mountainside, or go out on a safari with our car rental services when you’re not wandering across the city at leisure. This is one place designed to make you fall in love with it as soon as you set foot in the city.

Pula consists of many architectural marvels ranging from the majestic Arena Coliseum, the Forum Square at the centre of the city with beautiful shopping arcades, the triumvirate of the Triumphal Arch (Zlatna Vrata), the Twin Gate (Dvojna Vrata) and the Hercules Gate (Herkulova Vrata) to the Kastel. The St. Francis Monastery and its gardens make for an interesting day out. By choosing car hire we can help you explore this delightful city at your own pace, and at reasonable rates.

You can find isolated natural beaches at Kamenjak, which is around 10 miles from Pula. Though not suitable for water activities, a stroll along the shore and the stunning views of the Croatian Coast make for an exciting picnic. Enjoy some of the best seafood dishes in the world at the shacks found here. Moreover, you can go for fish picnics by ferry at Kamenjak.

An hour by ferry from the mainland, the Brijuni Islands offer beautiful views of the Ocean and boast of untouched pristine beaches. Brijuni is essentially a National Park where safaris are organized to offer a glimpse of the striking flora and fauna in the area. Some notable attractions include dinosaur footprints, lavish villas that belonged to the European Nobility and the beautifully landscaped gardens. You can charter ferry boat services to Brijuni through the Farzana harbour. With our car rental services, you can assure yourself of a marvellous holiday in Pula.

If you think you have seen everything there is to see in Pula including touring around the city and exploring the Sergijevaca pathway, the Archaeology Museum and other important places, you can book our trusted car hire services to go to the nearby towns of Motovun, Rovinj, Porec amongst others. Pula offers activities and exciting sightseeing for tourists all year round. Come to Pula and have a fabulous holiday.

Croatia car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Port Car Rental
      City Car Rental
      Contact our reservations department:

      [EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

      [GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

      Contact us by Phone
      • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
      • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
      • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
      • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165