我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
克罗地亚

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

克罗地亚 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

克罗地亚 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在克罗地亚的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

克罗地亚 汽车租赁展示了包括Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的克罗地亚汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得克罗地亚所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

介绍,令人叹为观止的克罗地亚

克罗地亚有一个欧洲度假热点的美誉。然而,国家没有给大众旅游的压力。克罗地亚有独特的魅力和罕见的老式真实性,使得一大批游客喜爱的旅游目的地触。它是一个国家的文化珍宝,拥有杰出的古代建筑,更不用提与他们的阳光风景如画的海滩。

汽车租赁在克罗地亚

国家是一个旅游中心。为此,运输系统高度发达的和匹配上了向世界上最好的。如果您想要在众多的旅游目的地,不赶时间的情况下,我国的奇迹而惊叹可能要考虑得到自我驱动车辆。最佳选项将接触的廉价汽车租赁公司,租一辆车。由于大批游客前往该国,有许多汽车租赁公司提供所有主要机场的克罗地亚的廉价租车服务。其他旅行选项包括公共汽车、 出租车和火车。

货币兑换呢?

在克罗地亚货币兑换不是复杂的。您可以让您的货币转换成克罗地亚库纳。然而,你仍然可以支付美元、 英镑或欧元甚至中的一些服务。机场、 火车站和长途汽车站通常有便捷的货币兑换办事处。

可以使用一张信用卡在克罗地亚吗?

是的你可以,但只在大零售店。所有的信用卡不但是,接受最普遍接受的签证,食客和万事达信用卡。美国运通也可能被接受,但较少频繁地。如果你买什么都在一个小商店,带着现金和你只是为了以防他们不接受信用卡付款。

天气怎么样?

大多数游客蜂拥而至个月的 4 月和 9 月之间的国家。天气始终是太酷了对任何游泳 4 月,但拆分的镇通常是温暖和便宜的 4 月。所有您需要是租一辆车,并到你希望在任何时候你想要的任何地方旅游。克罗地亚的官方语言是克罗地亚。有在克罗地亚的其他语种。这些包括 ;波斯尼亚语、 匈牙利语、 塞尔维亚语、 斯洛伐克捷克意大利和其他次要的。

为什么你应该到汽车租赁克罗地亚

再次,克罗地亚是一个旅游中心,并有大量的旅游目的地,探讨。如果你想要看看至少他们,找一家便宜的汽车出租公司和得到一辆车。一辆车会给你的自由,决定性地探索国家。

克罗地亚海岸

克罗地亚的海岸是独特的在它自己的方式。赫瓦尔和杜布罗夫尼克省而闻名与名人察觉他们晚上行动。如果你喜欢这种安静的气氛,有大量的远程灯塔胰岛、 幽静的丁香和安全的海滩。如果你想跳入本机克罗地亚,有大量的农田和崎岖荒野 ;皮划艇、 漂流徒步和骑自行车太完美。

杜布罗夫尼克城

除非你参观著名的杜布罗夫尼克城,看其令人叹为观止的墙壁,你对克罗地亚的访问不会完整。他们是强大的墙壁,环绕着城市,和那竖起了 1316 世纪之间。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Croatia

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Croatia Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Croatia car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Croatia and you can save up to 40%.

Croatia Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Croatia car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Croatia. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Introducing the Breathtaking Croatia

Croatia has a reputation as a Europe vacation hotspot. However, the country has not given in to the pressure of mass tourism. Croatia has a unique touch of glamour and a rare old-fashioned authenticity that makes it a favorite tourist destination to a large number of tourists. It is a country that boasts of cultural treasures, outstanding ancient architecture, not to mention the picturesque beaches with their sunshine.

Car Rental in Croatia

The country is a tourist hub. For this reason, the transport system is well developed and matches up to the best in the world. If you would like to marvel in the wonders of the numerous tourist destinations in the country without hurry you might want to consider getting a self drive vehicle. The best option would be to get in touch with a cheap car rental company and rent a car. Due to the large number of tourists visiting the country, there are many car rental companies that provide cheap car hire services at all main airports of Croatia. Other travel options include buses, taxis and trains.

What about currency exchange?

Currency exchange in Croatia is not complicated. You can have your currency converted into the Croatian Kuna. However, you can still pay for some services in US dollars, Pounds Sterling or even Euros. Airports, train stations and bus stations usually have convenient currency exchange offices.

Can I use a credit card in Croatia?

Yes you can, but only at big retailing outlets. All credit cards are not accepted however, with the most commonly accepted being Visa, Diners and Mastercard. American Express might also be accepted but less frequently. If you are buying anything at a small store, carry cash with you just in case they don’t accept credit cards.

What about the weather?

Most tourists flock the country between the months of April and September. The weather is always too cool for any swimming in April, but the town of Split is usually warm and cheap in April. All you need is to rent a car, and travel to any place you wish at any time you would like to. The official language of Croatia is Croatian. There are other languages spoken in Croatia. These include; Bosnian, Hungarian, Serbian, Slovakian Czech Italian and other minor ones.

Why you should get a car rental in Croatia

Again, Croatia is a tourist hub, and there are plenty of tourist destinations to explore. If you would like to see at least a few of them, get in touch with a cheap car hire company and get a car. A car will give you the freedom to explore the country conclusively.

Croatian coast

Croatia’s coast is unique in its own way. The provinces of Hvar and Dubrovnik are known for their night action along with celebrity spotting. If you love that quiet atmosphere, there are plenty of remote lighthouse islets, secluded cloves and safe beaches. If you would like to plunge into native Croatia, there are plenty of farmlands and rugged wildernesses; perfect for canoeing, rafting hiking and biking too.

Dubrovnik City

Your visit to Croatia would not be complete unless you visit the famous Dubrovnik City and see its breathtaking walls. They are powerful walls that surround the city, and that were erected between the 13th and 16th centuries.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165