تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في كرواتيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع كرواتيا تأجير السيارات كرواتيا تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في كرواتيا، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% كرواتيا تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات كرواتيا الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في كرواتيا. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

إدخال كرواتيا لالتقاط الأنفاس،

كرواتيا قد سمعة باعتبارها نقطة ساخنة عطلة في أوروبا. ومع ذلك، لم يعط البلد لضغط السياحة الجماعية. كرواتيا قد لمسة فريدة من نوعها من البهجة وأصالة الطراز القديم نادرة التي يجعلها وجهة سياحية مفضلة لعدد كبير من السياح. أنها بلد يفتخر من الكنوز الثقافية، الهندسة المعمارية القديمة المعلقة، ناهيك عن الشواطئ الخلابة مع الشمس المشرقة بهم.

تأجير سيارات في كرواتيا

البلد محور سياحي. ولهذا السبب، نظام النقل يعتبر متطورا ومباريات لأفضل لاعب في العالم. إذا كنت ترغب في آعجوبة في العجائب للعديد من الوجهات السياحية في البلاد دون استعجال قد ترغب في النظر في الحصول على سيارة الذات. سيكون الخيار الأفضل الحصول على اتصال مع شركة تأجير سيارات رخيصة، وتأجير سيارات. نظراً للعدد الكبير من السياح الذين يزورون البلد، وهناك العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات التي توفر خدمات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة في المطارات الرئيسية في كل من كرواتيا. وتشمل الخيارات الأخرى السفر الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة والقطارات.

وماذا عن العملات؟

العملات في كرواتيا ليست معقدة. يمكنك الحصول على العملة الخاصة بك تحويلها إلى "عمله الكونا الكرواتية". ومع ذلك، كنت لا تزال تدفع لبعض الخدمات في دولار أمريكي أو جنيه استرليني أو يورو حتى. المطارات ومحطات السكك الحديدية ومحطات الحافلات وعادة ما يكون مكاتب صرف العملات مريحة.

هل يمكنني استخدام بطاقة الائتمان في كرواتيا؟

نعم يمكنك، ولكن فقط في منافذ البيع بالتجزئة الكبيرة. لا يتم قبول جميع بطاقات الائتمان ومع ذلك، مع كونها الأكثر شيوعاً المقبولة فيزا، داينرز وماستر كارد. أمريكان إكسبريس قد يكون أيضا مقبول ولكن أقل كثيرا. إذا كنت شراء أي شيء في متجر صغير، حمل النقود معك فقط في حالة أنها لا تقبل بطاقات الائتمان.

وماذا عن الطقس؟

ويتدفق السياح معظم البلاد بين شهري نيسان/أبريل وأيلول/سبتمبر. دائماً يكون الطقس باردا جداً لأي سباحة في نيسان/أبريل، ولكن مدينة سبليت عادة دافئة ورخيصة في نيسان/أبريل. كل ما تحتاجه هو لتأجير سيارات، والسفر إلى أي مكان ترغب في أي وقت تريد. اللغة الرسمية في كرواتيا الكرواتي. وهناك لغات أخرى في كرواتيا. وتشمل هذه؛ البوسنية، الهنغارية، الصربية، السلوفاكية التشيكية الإيطالية ومنها ثانوية أخرى.

لماذا ينبغي أن تحصل على تأجير سيارات في كرواتيا

مرة أخرى، كرواتيا محور سياحي، وهناك الكثير من المقاصد السياحية استكشاف. إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية مالا يقل عن عدد قليل منهم، الحصول على اتصال مع شركة تأجير سيارات رخيصة والحصول على سيارة. سيارة سوف تعطيك الحرية لاستكشاف البلاد شكل قاطع.

الساحل الكرواتي

ساحل كرواتيا فريدة من نوعها في بطريقتها الخاصة. مقاطعتي Hvar دوبروفنيك معروفة بعملها ليلة جنبا إلى جنب مع المشاهير الاكتشاف. إذا كنت تحب أن أجواء هادئة، وهناك الكثير من الجزر الصغيرة النائية المنارة والقرنفل منعزل والشواطئ الآمنة. إذا كنت تريد أن يغرق في كرواتيا الأصلي، وهناك الكثير من المزارع والبراري الوعرة؛ مثالية لتجمع التجديف، والمشي، وركوب الدراجات جداً.

مدينة دوبروفنيك

زيارتك لكرواتيا لن تكتمل إلا إذا قمت بزيارة مدينة دوبروفنيك الشهيرة ومشاهدة جدرانه لالتقاط الأنفاس. فهي قوية الجدران التي تحيط المدينة، والتي أقيمت بين القرنينال 16 و 13th .

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Croatia

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Croatia Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Croatia car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Croatia and you can save up to 40%.

Croatia Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Dollar/Thrifty, Lulic, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Croatia car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Croatia. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Introducing the Breathtaking Croatia

Croatia has a reputation as a Europe vacation hotspot. However, the country has not given in to the pressure of mass tourism. Croatia has a unique touch of glamour and a rare old-fashioned authenticity that makes it a favorite tourist destination to a large number of tourists. It is a country that boasts of cultural treasures, outstanding ancient architecture, not to mention the picturesque beaches with their sunshine.

Car Rental in Croatia

The country is a tourist hub. For this reason, the transport system is well developed and matches up to the best in the world. If you would like to marvel in the wonders of the numerous tourist destinations in the country without hurry you might want to consider getting a self drive vehicle. The best option would be to get in touch with a cheap car rental company and rent a car. Due to the large number of tourists visiting the country, there are many car rental companies that provide cheap car hire services at all main airports of Croatia. Other travel options include buses, taxis and trains.

What about currency exchange?

Currency exchange in Croatia is not complicated. You can have your currency converted into the Croatian Kuna. However, you can still pay for some services in US dollars, Pounds Sterling or even Euros. Airports, train stations and bus stations usually have convenient currency exchange offices.

Can I use a credit card in Croatia?

Yes you can, but only at big retailing outlets. All credit cards are not accepted however, with the most commonly accepted being Visa, Diners and Mastercard. American Express might also be accepted but less frequently. If you are buying anything at a small store, carry cash with you just in case they don’t accept credit cards.

What about the weather?

Most tourists flock the country between the months of April and September. The weather is always too cool for any swimming in April, but the town of Split is usually warm and cheap in April. All you need is to rent a car, and travel to any place you wish at any time you would like to. The official language of Croatia is Croatian. There are other languages spoken in Croatia. These include; Bosnian, Hungarian, Serbian, Slovakian Czech Italian and other minor ones.

Why you should get a car rental in Croatia

Again, Croatia is a tourist hub, and there are plenty of tourist destinations to explore. If you would like to see at least a few of them, get in touch with a cheap car hire company and get a car. A car will give you the freedom to explore the country conclusively.

Croatian coast

Croatia’s coast is unique in its own way. The provinces of Hvar and Dubrovnik are known for their night action along with celebrity spotting. If you love that quiet atmosphere, there are plenty of remote lighthouse islets, secluded cloves and safe beaches. If you would like to plunge into native Croatia, there are plenty of farmlands and rugged wildernesses; perfect for canoeing, rafting hiking and biking too.

Dubrovnik City

Your visit to Croatia would not be complete unless you visit the famous Dubrovnik City and see its breathtaking walls. They are powerful walls that surround the city, and that were erected between the 13th and 16th centuries.

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165